2015 AGM Update

FOMO’s AGM was held on the 6th March 2015
The New committee elected are:
  • Chair – Mrs Gillian Coxhead
  • Treasurer – Mrs Mary Woodworth
  • Secretary – Mr Keith Woodworth
  • Minutes Secretary – Mrs Audrey Toft
  • Members
    • Mrs Jean Smallwood
    • Mr David Armstrong
    • Mr David Borrow
    • Ms Liz Henfield
    • Ms Emma Whitlock
  • Co-opted members
    • Mr Neil Griffith
    • Rev Anne Potter
    • Mr Mike Driver

The meeting was well attended and special thanks was given to all supporters for all their hard work and continued support. A special mention was given to Mrs Margaret Tipping, who stood down this year from the committee, for all the hard work she and members of Portico Parish, St Helens have given over the years.
The Video is a snapshot of things that have been achieved from March 2014 to March 2015

Tap the image to play the video, if it does not play change setting to HDON
Above FOMO Update 21 min long